Deleting Your Account

If you were registered by an agency, you cannot delete the account. There is no delete link.

Deleting your account removes your personal information, log in, security questions and answers, payment activity information, and saved forms.

  1. Sign in.

  2. Your My Account page opens.

  3. Click the View Profile Information button.

  4. Click the Delete My Account link at the bottom of the page.

  5. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the account.

  6. A message confirming the change appears at the top of the page.

  7. You will also receive an email confirming the change to your account information.